Print Friendly

Executive/Branch Contact Assignments for 2021-22

Executive Member Branch Executive Member Branch
Trent Langdon, President
tlangdon@nlta.nl.ca
726-3223, ext. 227
* All Branches Darryl George
dgeorge@nlta.nl.ca
759-3125 (school)
Clarenbridge
Landfall
Trinity-Trinity Bay
Upper Trinity South
Maureen Doyle-Gillingham, Vice-President
mdoyle-gillingham@nlta.nl.ca
587-3210 (school)
Baccalieu
Marconi
Waterford Valley
Tracey Payne
tpayne@nlta.nl.ca
634-5258 (school)
Baie Verte
Deer Lake
Green Bay
Humber
Table Mountain
Kelly Loch, Table Officer
kloch@nlta.nl.ca
596-2441 (school)
Bay Roberts
Carbonear
St. Mary’s Bay
Colin Short
cshort@nlta.nl.ca
695-3186 (school)
Appalachia
Burgeo
Port aux Basques
Derrick Baker
dbaker@nlta.nl.ca
888-3426 (school)
Bay D’Espoir
Belloram-Wreck Cove
Harton
Notre Dame
Seagauler
Sheldon Slaney
sslaney@nlta.nl.ca
227-3192 (school)
Burin-Marystown
GranForLine
Placentia
Rushoon-Terrenceville
Angela Dawe
adawe@nlta.nl.ca
753-6453 (school)
Conception Bay Centre
Conception Bay South
Southern Shore
St. John’s Centre
Della Way
dway@nlta.nl.ca
456-2010 (school)
Aurora
Belle Mer
Bremco
Ingornachoix
Long Range
Derek Drover
ddrover@nlta.nl.ca
841-3151 (school)
Exploits Valley
Fogo
Ganova
Hamilton Sound
Trinity-Deadman’s Bay
Sein Weir
sweir@nlta.nl.ca
960-0525 (school)
Churchill Falls
Coastal Labrador South
Labrador West
Lake Melville
Northern Light
Nutak Labradorimi
* The President (and, in his absence, the Vice-President) will also be an alternate for visitation to any branch if the scheduled contact person is unavailable. (Bold print indicates Executive member’s home branch)