Print Friendly

Executive/Branch Contact Assignments for 2020-21

Executive Member Branch Executive Member Branch
Dean Ingram, President
dingram@nlta.nl.ca
726-3223, ext. 227
* All Branches Craig Hicks, Table Officer
chicks@nlta.nl.ca
534-2540 (home)
534-2840 (school)
Fogo Island
Ganova
Hamilton Sound
Trinity-Deadman’s Bay
Trent Langdon, Vice-President
tlandgon@nlta.nl.ca
745-6964 (home)
368-0189 (school)
Conception Bay Centre
Marconi
St. John’s Centre
Kelly Loch
kloch@nlta.nl.ca
596-3531 (home)
596-2441 (school)
Burin-Marystown
Carbonear
Granforline
Rushoon-Terrenceville
Derek Drover, Table Officer
ddrover@nlta.nl.ca
841-7191 (home)
841-3151 (school)

Baie Verte Peninsula
Exploits Valley
Green Bay
Notre Dame
Tracey Payne
tpayne@nlta.nl.ca
634-0142 (home)
634-5258 (school)
Deer Lake
Humber
Long Range
Table Mountain
Chesley West
cwest@nlta.nl.ca
753-8240 (school)
Bay Roberts
Clarenbridge
Landfall
Placentia
Trinity, Trinity Bay
Upper Trinity South
Joseph Santos
jsantos@nlta.nl.ca
834-6639 (home)
364-5305 (school)
Conception Bay South
St. Mary’s Bay
Southern Shore
Waterford Valley
Derrick Baker
dbaker@nlta.nl.ca
888-3100 (home)
888-2426 (school)
Bay d’Espoir
Belleoram-Wreck Cove
Harton
Seagaulher
Colin Short
cshort@nlta.nl.ca
695-9311 (home)
695-3186 (school)
Appalachia
Burgeo
Port aux Basques
Maureen Doyle-Gillingham
mdoyle-gillingham@nlta.nl.ca
598-2747 (home)
587-3210 (school)
Aurora
Baccalieu
Belle Mer
Bremco
Ignornichoix
Sein Weir
sweir@nlta.nl.ca
960-0244 (home)
960-0525 (school)
Churchill Falls
Coastal Labrador South
Labrador West
Lake Melville
Northern Light
Nutak Labradorimi
* The President (and, in his absence, the Vice-President) will also be an alternate for visitation to any branch if the scheduled contact person is unavailable.