Print Friendly



NLTA Election Information

for the Election of President and Vice-President for 2019-21

Dean Ingram has been elected as NLTA President and Trent Langdon as Vice-President. Read Memo ….

All the election information is available below. A Candidates’ Forum took place during the October 26-27 meeting of Joint Council in St. John’s.

The 2018-19 Electoral Committee members are: Rick Duffy (Chair), Angie Wilmott and Rhonda Bowles-French. If you have any questions or would like more information contact Steve Brooks Executive Director at 726-3223 or 1-800-563-3599, ext. 224.