Print Friendly

Index to Programs and Services

 A | B | C | D | E | F | G | J | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W
Advertising Lesley-Ann Browne Michelle Lamarche
Arbitrations Ian Crewe
Association Fees Wade Rogers Rita Tee
Association Awards Steve Brooks
     Allan Bishop Award Steve Brooks
     Bancroft Award Steve Brooks
     Barnes Award George Tucker Jeanine Warford 
     Centennial Fund Awards

Ian Crewe, John Veitch

Jeanine Warford
     Special Recognition Award Steve Brooks
Beginning Teachers Darrin Pike Jeanine Warford
Biennial General Meeting (BGM) Steve Brooks
     BGM Electoral Committee Miriam Sheppard
Branch Operations Steve Brooks,
     Branch Funding Requests Wade Rogers
     Branch Visitation Steve Brooks, Stefanie Tuff
Bulletin – Newsletter of the NLTA Lesley-Ann Browne Michelle Lamarche
By-Laws to BGM Steve Brooks
Collective Bargaining Stefanie Tuff, Miriam Sheppard
     Job Action Co-ordination Darrin Pike
     Job Action Rules George Tucker
     Labrador Benefits Negotiations Miriam Sheppard
     Labrador West Negotiations Stefanie Tuff Miriam Sheppard
     Provincial Negotiations Stefanie Tuff,  Miriam Sheppard
Communications – Media, Advertising Lesley-Ann Browne Michelle Lamarche
CONTACT Conference George Tucker, John Veitch Jeanine Warford
Curriculum Committee John Veitch
Database (NLTA Membership) Wade Rogers Scott Jackson
Deferred Salary Leave Plan George Tucker
Developing Successful Schools Conference (DSS) Ian Crewe, Darrin Pike Jeanine Warford
Discount Program Lesley-Ann Browne Michelle Lamarche
Education Week Lesley-Ann Browne Michelle Lamarche
Educational Leave Ian Crewe
Employee Assistance Program Judy Beranger, Gail Carroll Paula Coleman
Employment Insurance Ian Crewe
Equity Issues in Education Miriam Sheppard
Executive Council Steve Brooks Joann Russell
Expense Claims Wade Rogers Rita Tee
Fees Wade Rogers Rita Tee
Financial Information Seminars George Tucker Melanie Jaster
Grievances Ian Crewe, Stefanie Tuff, Miriam Sheppard, Darrin Pike, John Veitch
Government Money Purchase Pension Plan (GMPP) George Tucker
Group Insurance Darrin Pike Melanie Jaster
Janeway Day in the Schools Lesley-Ann Browne Michelle Lamarche
Job Vacancies (NLTA) Wade Rogers Rita Tee
Maternity/Parental Leave Miriam Sheppard
Membership Cards Wade Rogers Scott Jackson
News Releases Lesley-Ann Browne Michelle Lamarche
Occupational Health & Safety Miriam Sheppard
Out of Province Grant Applications John Veitch Jeanine Warford
Payroll Miriam Sheppard
Pensions George Tucker Melanie Jaster
Pre-Retirement Seminars George Tucker Melanie Jaster
Professional Development Fund John Veitch Jeanine Warford
Professional Issues in Teaching John Veitch
Project Overseas John Veitch Jeanine Warford
Requests for the President to attend speaking engagements Dean Ingram Joann Russell
Resolutions to/from Biennial General Meeting (BGM) Steve Brooks
Retirement George Tucker Melanie Jaster
School Board-Teacher Liaison Steve Brooks Susan Cardoulis
School Representatives’ Seminars Steve Brooks, Lesley Ann Browne Susan Cardoulis
Special Interest Councils Ian Crewe
Student Scholarships Ian Crewe, John Veitch
Substitute Teachers George Tucker
Table Officers Steve Brooks
Teacher Certification John Veitch
Teacher Induction Program John Veitch Susan Cardoulis
Teacher Payroll Miriam Sheppard
Teacher Wellness Judy Beranger, Gail Carroll
Union Fees Wade Rogers Rita Tee
Website Lesley-Ann Browne Linda Farrell
Workers’ Compensation/Injury on Duty Darrin Pike