Print Friendly

Retired Teachers’ Association of Newfoundland and Labrador


Home Executive/Divisional Presidents Publications Retired Teachers’ Foundation Links

Retired Teachers’ Association Executive/Divisional Presidents

The Retired Teachers’s Association is comprised of a Provincial Executive as well as Divisional and Regional Presidents. The Provincial Executive are elected every two years at the Retired Teachers’ Biennial General Meeting. Below you will find the names and contact information for the Executive and Divisional Presidents of the Association.

RETIRED TEACHERS’ ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE
spacer PRESIDENT Sharon Penney President@rtanl.ca Ph: 709-596-2365
VICE-PRESIDENT Joseph Lafitte VicePresident@rtanl.ca Ph: 709-764-1991
SECRETARY Don White Secretary@rtanl.ca Ph: 709-368-7269
TREASURER Clayton Rice Treasurer@rtanl.ca Ph: 709-782-8914
MEMBERS AT LARGE
Eric Ayers Executive1@rtanl.ca Ph: 709-682-1258
Richard Duffy rduffy@nl.rogers.com Ph: 709-489-3386
Beverly Fisher Executive2@rtanl.ca Ph: 709-468-2827
Thomas Kendell Executive3@rtanl.ca Ph: 709-489-2929
Patricia Parsons Executive4@rtanl.ca Ph: 709-683-0012
DIVISIONAL PRESIDENTS
AVALON EAST DIVISION Mary D. Purchase marypurchase@nf.sympatico.ca
BONAVISTA DIVISION Beverly Fisher bev.fisher@hotmail.com
BURIN DIVISION Donna Mary Walsh dmbwalsh@gmail.com
CENTRAL DIVISION William Kelly bill.kelly@nl.rogers.com
COAST OF BAYS DIVISION Margaret Power power.margaret@yahoo.ca
CON-TRI DIVISION Don Case (Vice-President) cased1942@gmail.com
TRI-BAY DIVISION Cathy Bailey-Reid cathybaileyreid@gmail.com
WESTERN DIVISION Geraldine Wall (Acting President) geraldine.wall@hotmail.com
REGIONAL PRESIDENTS
LAB WEST REGIONAL Vacant
PLAISANCE REGIONAL Carmelita Traverse carme_traverse@yahoo.ca
STEPHENVILLE REGIONAL Theresa Dollimont tdollimo@hotmail.com Ph: 709-643-2740
RETIRED TEACHERS’ FOUNDATION
CHAIRPERSON Mona Rose monarose@gmail.com Ph: 709-596-2223
PAST CHAIRPERSON Geraldine Wall geraldine.wall@hotmail.com