Print Friendly

Retired Teachers’ Association of Newfoundland and Labrador


Home About Us Publications Retired Teachers’ Foundation Links

ABOUT US

Retired Teachers’ Association

The Retired Teachers’s Association is comprised of a Provincial Executive as well as Divisional and Regional Presidents. The Provincial Executive are elected every two years at the Retired Teachers’ Biennial General Meeting. Below you will find the names and contact information for the Executive and Divisional Presidents of the Association.

RETIRED TEACHERS’ ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE
spacer PRESIDENT Sharon Penney wspenney@bellaliant.net Ph: 709-596-2365
VICE-PRESIDENT Joseph Lafitte josephlafitte@gmail.com Ph: 709-764-1991
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT  Albert Legge  a.legge@eastlink.ca  Ph: 709-683-2728
SECRETARY Don White don.white01@bellaliant.net Ph: 709-368-7269
TREASURER Clayton Rice clayton@warp.nfld.net Ph: 709-782-8914
MEMBERS AT LARGE
Eric Ayers eayersnf@yahoo.com Ph: 709-682-1258
Beverly Fisher bev.fisher@hotmail.com Ph: 709-468-2827
Thomas Kendell tkendell@nf.sympatico.ca Ph: 709-489-2929
Patricia Parsons pparsons7@hotmail.com Ph: 709-683-0012
DIVISIONAL PRESIDENTS
AVALON EAST DIVISION Mary D. Purchase marypurchase@nf.sympatico.ca
BONAVISTA DIVISION Beverly Fisher bev.fisher@hotmail.com
BURIN DIVISION Deborah Lewis-Clarke dlewis2728@gmail.com
CENTRAL DIVISION William Kelly bill.kelly@nl.rogers.com
COAST OF BAYS DIVISION Margaret Power power.margaret@yahoo.ca
CON-TRI DIVISION Don Case cased1942@gmail.com
TRI-BAY DIVISION Cathy Bailey-Reid cathybaileyreid@gmail.com
WESTERN DIVISION Wayne Park waynegpark@hotmail.com
REGIONAL PRESIDENTS
LAB WEST REGIONAL Jean Kelly wkelly@crrstv.net
PLAISANCE REGIONAL Carmelita Traverse carme_traverse@yahoo.ca
STEPHENVILLE REGIONAL Theresa Dollimont tdollimo@hotmail.com Ph: 709-643-2740
RETIRED TEACHERS’ FOUNDATION
CHAIRPERSON Mona Rose monarose@gmail.com Ph: 709-596-2223
PAST CHAIRPERSON Geraldine Wall geraldine.wall@hotmail.com