Print Friendly

Retired Teachers’ Association of Newfoundland and Labrador


Home About Us Publications Retired Teachers’ Foundation Links Contact Us

CONTACT US

Contact any one of the RTANL Executive or the Divisional Presidents through their email link below.

If you have a change of address or wish to provide your email to receive future correspondence via email from the Retired Teachers’ Association or information regarding your group insurance from Johnson Insurance, then send an email to: rtanl@nlta.nl.ca.

  RETIRED TEACHERS’ ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE
spacer PRESIDENT Albert Legge a.legge@eastlink.ca Ph: 709-683-2728
VICE-PRESIDENT Sharon Penney  wspenney@bellaliant.net  Ph: 709-596-2365
PAST PRESIDENT Doreen Noseworthy dgnoseworthy@nf.sympatico.ca Ph: 709-229-6274
SECRETARY Don White don.white01@bellaliant.net Ph: 709-368-7269
TREASURER Clayton Rice clayton@warp.nfld.net Ph: 709-782-8914
MEMBERS AT LARGE
Eric Ayers eayersnf@yahoo.com Ph: 709-682-1258
Beverly Fisher bev.fisher@hotmail.com Ph: 709-468-2827
Thomas Kendall tkendall@nf.sympatico.ca  Ph: 709-489-2929
Geraldine Wall wallgf3846@nl.rogers.com Ph: 709-634-4965
DIVISIONAL PRESIDENTS
AVALON EAST DIVISION Nina Beresford ninaberesfordnl@gmail.com
BONAVISTA DIVISION Beverly Fisher bev.fisher@hotmail.com
BURIN DIVISION Deborah Lewis-Clarke dlewis2728@gmail.com
CENTRAL DIVISION Philip Patey philippatey@persona.ca
COAST OF BAYS DIVISION Margaret Power power.margaret@yahoo.ca
CON-TRI DIVISION Isabelle Cole cole.ri@outlook.com
WESTERN DIVISION Wayne Park waynegpark@hotmail.com
REGIONAL PRESIDENTS
LAB WEST REGIONAL Alma Kelly rjkelly@crrstv.net
PLAISANCE REGIONAL Carmelita Traverse carme_traverse@yahoo.ca
  RETIRED TEACHERS’ FOUNDATION
CHAIRPERSON Geraldine Wall wallgf3846@nl.rogers.com Ph: 709-634-4965