Print Friendly

Retired Teachers’ Association of Newfoundland and Labrador


Home About Us Publications Retired Teachers’ Foundation Links Contact Us

CONTACT US

Contact any one of the RTANL Executive or the Divisional Presidents through their email link below.

If you have a change of address or wish to provide your email to receive future correspondence via email from the Retired Teachers’ Association or information regarding your group insurance from Johnson Insurance, then send an email to: rtanl@nlta.nl.ca.

  RETIRED TEACHERS’ ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE
spacer PRESIDENT Doreen Noseworthy dgnoseworthy@nf.sympatico.ca Ph: 709-229-6274
VICE-PRESIDENT Albert Legge a.legge@eastlink.ca Ph: 709-683-2728
PAST PRESIDENT Thomas Kendell tkendell@nf.sympatico.ca Ph: 709-489-2929
SECRETARY Don White don.white01@bellaliant.net Ph: 709-368-7269
TREASURER Clayton Rice clayton@warp.nfld.net Ph: 709-782-8914
MEMBERS AT LARGE
Donald Carter donaldcarter@nf.sympatico.ca Ph: 709-256-4617
Beverly Fisher bev.fisher@hotmail.com Ph: 709-468-2827
Deborah Lewis-Clarke dlewis2728@gmail.com
Sharon Penney wspenney@bellaliant.net Ph: 709-596-2365
DIVISIONAL PRESIDENTS
AVALON EAST DIVISION Nina Beresford ninaberesfordnl@gmail.com
BONAVISTA DIVISION Beverly Fisher bev.fisher@hotmail.com
BURIN DIVISION Deborah Lewis-Clarke dlewis2728@gmail.com
CENTRAL DIVISION Thomas Kendall tkendall@nf.sympatico.ca
COAST OF BAYS DIVISION Margaret Power power.margaret@yahoo.ca
CON-TRI DIVISION Isabelle Cole cole.ri@outlook.com
WESTERN DIVISION Wayne Park waynegpark@hotmail.com
REGIONAL PRESIDENTS
LAB WEST REGIONAL Alma Kelly rjkelly@crrstv.net
PLAISANCE REGIONAL Carmelita Traverse carme_traverse@yahoo.ca
  RETIRED TEACHERS’ FOUNDATION
CHAIRPERSON Dianne Squarey dsquarey@bellaliant.net Ph: 709-781-0369