Print Friendly

NLTA STAFF

Dean Ingram NLTA President, 2017-19 dingram@nlta.nl.ca
fadedgreyline
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Steve Brooks Executive Director, ext. 224 sbrooks@nlta.nl.ca
Stefanie Tuff Assistant Executive Director, Programs and Services, ext. 231 stuff@nlta.nl.ca
Judy Beranger Co-ordinator, Employee Assistance Program, ext. 265 jmberanger@nlta.nl.ca
Lesley-Ann Browne Communications Officer, Communications, ext. 228 labrowne@nlta.nl.ca
Gail M. Carroll Co-ordinator, Employee Assistance Program, ext. 242 gmcarroll@nlta.nl.ca
Ian Crewe Administrative Officer, Programs and Services, ext. 232 icrewe@nlta.nl.ca
Beverley Park Senior Administrative Officer, Programs and Services, ext. 244 bpark@nlta.nl.ca
Darrin Pike Administrative Officer, Programs and Services, ext. 226 dpike@nlta.nl.ca
Wade Rogers Manager, Corporate Services, ext. 235 wrogers@nlta.nl.ca
Miriam Sheppard Administrative Officer, Programs and Services, ext. 230 msheppard@nlta.nl.ca
George Tucker Administrative Officer, Programs and Services, ext. 245 gtucker@nlta.nl.ca
John Veitch Administrative Officer, Programs and Services jveitch@nlta.nl.ca
fadedgreyline
SUPPORT STAFF

Lesley Ball Records Management Clerk, Corporate Services, ext. 249 lball@nlta.nl.ca
John Bishop Graphic Designer, Communications, ext. 251 jbishop@nlta.nl.ca
Jason Brenton IT Administrator, Corporate Services, ext. 256 jbrenton@nlta.nl.ca
Susan Cardoulis Assistant to Senior Management, Corporate Services / Programs and Services, ext. 246 scardoulis@nlta.nl.ca
Paula Coleman Clerical Assistant, Programs and Services, ext. 259 pcoleman@nlta.nl.ca
Linda Farrell Online Information Co-ordinator/Receptionist, Communications, ext. 229 lfarrell@nlta.nl.ca
Elliott Green Supervisor of Printing Operations, Communications, ext. 250 egreen@nlta.nl.ca
Scott Jackson Systems Analyst, Corporate Services, ext. 243 sjackson@nlta.nl.ca
Melanie Jaster Administrative Assistant, Programs and Services, ext. 233 mjaster@nlta.nl.ca
Michelle Lamarche Administrative Assistant, Communications, ext. 227 mlamarche@nlta.nl.ca
Joann Russell Executive Assistant, Governance, Corporate Services, ext. 222 jrussell@nlta.nl.ca
Rita Tee Accountant/Assistant, Corporate Services, ext. 236 rtee@nlta.nl.ca
Avalon Tuck Building Operations Co-ordinator, Corporate Services, ext. 262 atuck@nlta.nl.ca
Jeanine Warford Administrative Assistant, Programs and Services, ext. 234 jwarford@nlta.nl.ca