RETIRED TEACHERS' ASSOCIATION

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR
red button13th Biennial Provincial Conference Highlights
red buttonPhotos red buttonVideo Clips

CONTACT INFORMATION

Retired Teachers' Association
PRESIDENT
Thomas Kendell
Email: tkendell@nf.sympatico.ca

Ph: 489-2929
VICE-PRESIDENT
Doreen Noseworthy
Email: dgnoseworthy@nf.sympatico.ca

Ph: 229-6274

PAST PRESIDENT
Geraldine Wall
Email: f.gwall@nf.sympatico.ca

Ph: 634-4965

SECRETARY
Don White
Email: don.white01@bellaliant.net

Ph: 368-7269
TREASURER
Clayton Rice
Email: clayton@warp.nfld.net

Ph: 782-8914
MEMBERS AT LARGE
Don Case
Email: dgcase@nfld.net

Ph: 634-4965
Lily Critch

Email: l.g.critch@nf.sympatico.ca
Ph: 639-7212
Beverly Fisher
Email:bev.fisher@hotmail.com

Ph: 468-2827
Deborah Lewis Clarke

Email: dlewis2728@gmail.com

Division and Regional Presidents
AVALON EAST DIVISION
Betty Lou Kennedy
Email: bettyloukennedy156@gmail.com
BONAVISTA DIVISION
Beverly Fisher
Email: bev.fisher@hotmail.com

BURIN DIVISION
Nadine Croucher
Email: nadine.croucher@hotmail.com

CENTRAL DIVISION
Thomas Kendell
Email: tkendell@nf.sympatico.ca

COAST OF BAYS DIVISION
Margaret Power
Email: power.margaret@yahoo.ca
CON-TRI DIVISION
Albert Legge

Email: a.legge@eastlink.ca
WESTERN DIVISION
Wayne Park

Email:waynegpark@hotmail.com
REGIONALS
Lab West Regional

Alma Kelly

Email: rjkelly@crrstv.net
Plaisance Regional
Carmelita Traverse
Email: carme_traverse@yahoo.ca

Retired Teachers' Foundation
CHAIRPERSON
Geraldine Wall
Email: f.gwall@nf.sympatico.ca
Ph: 634-4965

Association Newsletters
****
Submission Guidelines
for publication of articles in the RTANL newsletter

red button Biennial Award for Service Nomination Form {Fill Out Online} or {Print PDF}

Foundation Newsletter Vol. 1 No. 1

Handbook for New Members

Infosheet What Is This Coalition I Am Hearing So Much About?

Membership Form for the Retired Teachers' Association

Teacher Discount Program - You must show your RTANL Membership Card to obtain these discounts

Overview of the Purpose and Activity of The Newfoundland and Labrador Retired Teachers' Foundation for Childrens' Charities

Retired Teachers' Foundation Executive

Retired Teachers' Association Constitution and By-Laws

Retired Teachers' Foundation Constitution and By-Laws

Links to Other Retired Teacher Organizations

Tales Told By Teachers Advertisement

---------------------------------------------------------------

red button



NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR RETIRED TEACHERS' ASSOCIATION