RETIRED TEACHERS' ASSOCIATION

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR

CONTACT INFORMATION

Retired Teachers' Association
PRESIDENT
Thomas Kendell
Email: tkendell@nf.sympatico.ca

Ph: 489-2929
VICE-PRESIDENT
Doreen Noseworthy
Email: dgnoseworthy@nf.sympatico.ca

Ph: 229-6274

PAST PRESIDENT
Geraldine Wall
Email: f.gwall@nf.sympatico.ca

Ph: 634-4965

SECRETARY
Don White
Email: don.white01@bellaliant.net

Ph: 368-7269
TREASURER
Clayton Rice
Email: clayton@warp.nfld.net

Ph: 782-8914
MEMBERS AT LARGE
Don Case
Email: dgcase@nfld.net

Ph: 634-4965
Lily Critch

Email: l.g.critch@nf.sympatico.ca
Ph: 639-7212
Jim Dobson
Email: fortuna1943@yahoo.ca
Ph: 489-5243
Philip Patey
Email: philippatey@persona.ca
Ph: 535-2569

Division and Regional Presidents
AVALON EAST DIVISION
Betty Lou Kennedy
Email: bettyloukennedy156@gmail.com
BONAVISTA DIVISION
Beverley Fisher
Email: bev.fisher@hotmail.com

BURIN DIVISION
Nadine Croucher
Email: nadine.croucher@hotmail.com

CENTRAL DIVISION
Thomas Kendell
Email: tkendell@nf.sympatico.ca

COAST OF BAYS DIVISION
Bridget Kelly
Email: bridgethkelly@gmail.com
CON-TRI DIVISION
Albert Legge

Email: a.legge@eastlink.ca
WESTERN DIVISION
Francis Reardon

Email:francis.reardon@nf.sympatico.ca
REGIONALS
Lab West Regional

Alma Kelly

Email: rjkelly@crrstv.net
Plaisance Regional
Carmelita Traverse
Email: carme_traverse@yahoo.ca

Retired Teachers' Foundation
CHAIRPERSON
Jim Dobson
Email: cashmere43@nf.sympatico.ca
Ph: 489-5243

Association Newsletters
****
Submission Guidelines
for publication of articles in the RTANL newsletter

red button BGM 2014 Registration Form REGISTRATION DEADLINE: Sept. 19, 2014

red button Biennial Award for Service Nomination Form {Fill Out Online} or {Print PDF}

Foundation Newsletter Vol. 1 No. 1

Handbook for New Members

Infosheet What Is This Coalition I Am Hearing So Much About?

Membership Form for the Retired Teachers' Association

Teacher Discount Program - You must show your RTANL Membership Card to obtain these discounts

Overview of the Purpose and Activity of The Newfoundland and Labrador Retired Teachers' Foundation for Childrens' Charities

Retired Teachers' Foundation Executive

Retired Teachers' Association Constitution and By-Laws

Retired Teachers' Foundation Constitution and By-Laws

Links to Other Retired Teacher Organizations

Tales Told By Teachers Advertisement

---------------------------------------------------------------

red button12th Biennial Provincial Conference Highlights
red buttonPhotos red buttonVideo Clips



NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR RETIRED TEACHERS' ASSOCIATION